How to block a user

To block someone, go to their profile or your chat with them, tap the menu icon, and select 'Block'. Blocked users cannot see your profile, contact you, or connect with you.

You can manage your blocked users list from Settings > Privacy > Blocked Users. You can unblock someone at any time, but this won't restore previous connections or conversations.

Still need help?
Our support team is here to help you