BOOST! your visibility
BOOST! temporarily increases your profile visibility for 30 minutes. During a BOOST!, your profile is shown to significantly more people in your area.
You can purchase BOOST! individually or in bundles from the Connect screen or your profile. For best results, activate BOOST! during peak usage hours in your region.