Read receipts

Read receipts show when your message has been seen by the recipient. A small indicator appears beneath your message when it's been read.

Plus members can choose to hide their read receipts from Settings > Privacy. When hidden, others won't know when you've read their messages.

Still need help?
Our support team is here to help you