How to cancel your subscription

To cancel your Plus subscription, go to the Membership & Item Shop and tap 'Cancel Subscription'. Your Plus benefits will remain active until the end of your remaining subscription period.

After cancellation, your account will revert to free status. You can resubscribe at any time to regain access to Plus features.

Still need help?
Our support team is here to help you